Schedule and Results

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg

Driver Start Rank
Alex Palou  10 2
Scott Dixon  7 8
Marcus Ericsson  8 9
Jimmie Johnson  26 23

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Driver Start Rank
Marcus Ericsson  14 3
Scott Dixon  5 5
Jimmie Johnson  18 6
Alex Palou  11 7

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach

Driver Start Rank
Alex Palou  3 3
Scott Dixon  16 6
Jimmie Johnson  25 20
Marcus Ericsson  8 22

Sunday, May 01, 2022

Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama

Driver Start Rank
Alex Palou  2 1
Scott Dixon  13 5
Marcus Ericsson  12 12
Jimmie Johnson  26 24

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Driver Start Rank
Marcus Ericsson  18 4
Scott Dixon  21 10
Alex Palou  2 18
Jimmie Johnson  27 22

Sunday, May 29, 2022

106th Running of The Indianapolis 500

Driver Start Rank
Marcus Ericsson  5 1
Tony Kanaan  6 3
Alex Palou  2 9
Scott Dixon  1 21
Jimmie Johnson  12 28

Sunday, June 05, 2022

Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix

Driver Start Rank
Scott Dixon  9 3
Alex Palou  18 6
Marcus Ericsson  8 7
Jimmie Johnson  22 22

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sonsio Grand Prix at Road America

Driver Start Rank
Marcus Ericsson  4 2
Scott Dixon  9 9
Jimmie Johnson  26 24
Alex Palou  3 27

Sunday, July 03, 2022

Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio

Driver Start Rank
Alex Palou  7 2
Scott Dixon  5 5
Marcus Ericsson  13 6
Jimmie Johnson  27 16

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Driver Start Rank
Scott Dixon  2 1
Marcus Ericsson  9 5
Alex Palou  22 6
Jimmie Johnson  21 21

Saturday, July 23, 2022

HY-VEEDEALS.com 250

Driver Start Rank
Scott Dixon  13 5
Alex Palou  14 6
Marcus Ericsson  12 8
Jimmie Johnson  15 11

Sunday, July 24, 2022

HY-VEE Salute to Farmers 300

Driver Start Rank
Scott Dixon  18 4
Jimmie Johnson  13 5
Marcus Ericsson  15 6
Alex Palou  11 13

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course

Driver Start Rank
Scott Dixon  20 8
Alex Palou  7 10
Marcus Ericsson  25 11
Jimmie Johnson  23 22

Sunday, August 07, 2022

Big Machine Music City Grand Prix

Driver Start Rank
Alex Palou  X X
Scott Dixon  X X
Marcus Ericsson  X X
Jimmie Johnson  X X

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Bommarito Automotive Group 500

Driver Start Rank
Alex Palou  X X
Scott Dixon  X X
Marcus Ericsson  X X
Jimmie Johnson  X X

Sunday, September 04, 2022

Driver Start Rank
Alex Palou  X X
Scott Dixon  X X
Marcus Ericsson  X X
Jimmie Johnson  X X

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey

Driver Start Rank
Alex Palou  X X
Scott Dixon  X X
Marcus Ericsson  X X
Jimmie Johnson  X X
-->